Drop Trio ‘Melody-Melody’ at KUHT 2-5-04


‘Melody Melody’ from the first lineup of Drop Trio as appears on their first CD Big Dipper.

Ian Varley keys, Nino Batista bass, Michael Blattel drums

More Drop Trio “Slap Jack”, “Wreck of the Zephyr”, and “Leftys Alone”

Check out more Houston Music.

This entry was posted in Broadcast Audio, Houston Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.