Drop Trio “Leftys Alone” at KUHT 2-5-04

Drop Trio performs “Leftys Alone” at KUHT on 2-5-04
Ian Varley keys, Michael Blattel drums, Nino Batista bass

More from Drop Trio:“Slap Jack”, “Wreck of the Zephyr” and “Melody Melody”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.