The Handsomes “Souls Pretending” at KUHT 7-1-04

The Handsomes perform “Souls Pretending” at KUHT on 7-1-04

More The Handsomes ‘Over and Over’,“Wake Up” and “Knock Knock

You can see more of Pat the drummer with Sound Patrol: “Walls Crumble“, “Smile”, “What She Wants” and “Pull Me Over”

Check out more Houston Music.

This entry was posted in Broadcast Audio, Houston Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.