Susan McDonald “Release” at KUHT 4-28-04

Susan McDonald performs her classical guitar composition “Release” at KUHT on 4-28-04

More Susan McDonald ‘Gilgamesh‘, “Flight“, and “Enkidu

Check out more Houston Music.

This entry was posted in Broadcast Audio, Houston Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.